(please substitute the correct symbols in the following addresses – these have been omitted to help prevent spam)

Mr. Michael Collins
Cobdene, Common Road, Ightham, TN15 9AX
01732 884712

Mrs. Barbara Reed
67 Cheyne Walk, Meopham, DA13 0PP
01474 814957
info [at] meopham-walkers [dot] co [dot] uk

Membership Secretary:
Mrs. Jill Smith
7 Mulberry Close, Meopham, DA13 0EP
01474 813480
membership [at] meopham-walkers [dot] co [dot] uk

Walks Secretary:
Bill Reed
01474 814957
info [at] meopham-walkers [dot] co [dot] uk

Publicity Secretary/Newsletter/Webmaster:
Mags Bown
publicity [at] meopham-walkers [dot] co [dot] uk


Chairman Michael Collins
Vice Chairman Gillian Willsher
Secretary Barbara Reed
Assistant Secretary (Vacancy)
Walks Secretary Bill Reed
Treasurer Jane Stoddart
Publicity Secretary Mags Bown
Footpath Officer Steve Bainbridge
Membership Secretary Jill Smith
Committee Member Barbara Matthews
Committee Member Glen Sharman
Committee Member Anne Waugh
Committee Member Joy Jones